Make your own free website on Tripod.com
OWNERS ON
RENNLIST.COM

RHuntsbe@aol.com                                               79, Sebring
JMAhlgren@aol.com(Jenna Ahlgren)                       78, 924; 80, 931S
peter.lourens@akn.nl (Lourens, Peter)                    ?????
Ponzv@aol.com (Vince)                                           77, 924; 79, 931 euro
924martinirossi@email.msn.com(Michael J. Bown)      77, Martini Rossi
Steve@RoseHome.co.uk (Steve Rose)                        85, 924 lux
hglesner@ast.lmco.com(Harry R Glesner)                87, 924S
Richard.Sawkins@agresso.co.uk (Richard Sawkins)   84, 924;?? 924 racecar; 94 968
gmcpalm@postoffice.ptd.net (Gary Curran)              ?????
menelson@cove.com(David)                                     80, 931
DPW928@aol.com(Dennis)                                      ?????
MSTRIEBY@aol.com(Mike Strieby)                            80, 931
lindag@ourgang.com (Linda)                                  88, 924S
tom@echo-on.net (Tom Walker)                                ?? 931
chrisyng@home.com (Chris Ng)                                80, 931
nickd_bebop@hotmail.com (Nick Durham)                  77.5, 924
aym@senet.com.au (Ashley Martin)                           ?? 924
jmpmv@netc.pt (Jorge Mota Veiga)                            84, 924
PHoliat@aol.com(Peter A. Holiat)                            84, 924 euro
noddie@swissonline.ch (Evelina Distel)                     81, 924 euro
SpiesRep@aol.com(Mike G)                                       78, 924
Sk1598@aol.com(Scott)                                         77, 924
edfirst@earthlink.net (Ed First)                              78, 924
martini@lad.lv (Martins Podnieks)                            77, 924
BRADB944@aol.com                                               77, 924
adrian@azure-marketing.demon.co.uk(Adrian Cherry)  85, 924
jrobinson@huon.net (Jay)                                       ??, 924
teixeim@yahoo.com (Mitchell Teixeira)                        79, 924
Vaughan.Scott@Bosch-Brakes.com(Scott Vaughan)     79, 924
gmcpalm@postoffice.ptd.net (Gary Curran)               77, 924
ZND4SPD@aol.com(R.L. Mitchell)                            ??, 924
Dick.Fidler@robins.af.mil(Richard C. Fidler)              79, 924 Sebring
zooklm@digital.net (Lee Zook)                                  88, 924S
phil_eschew@hotmail.com (Phil Levine)                       78, 924
Rob_Herrera@gap.com(Rob Herrera)                          79, 924
AND ME
DirtXert@aol.com(Mike Danger)                                  81, 931

Ok this is what i have so far,
36 owners online
if i missed any one or you havent responded you let me know.